diarylanders leave a note for sketchyboy

And non-Diarylanders...
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own damn diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

DISCLAIMER

Hired Guns at myspace.com

Diaryrings I'm a member of

past-time - future-time

Cost of the War and Occupation in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

April 16, 2005 - 11:07 p.m.

And the Saints go strolling on

What I'm listening to right now...
The Album Leaf - In A Safe Place

Oh God! Saints are turning into everything I always knew they could be.

Unfit, useless, slow, uncreative, reactive...

They're making a career choice out of losing an advantage, to end the game having pissed on the bonfire of victory, and clothing themselves head-to-foot in the ashes and excrement of defeat.

We need to win every match from now until the end of the season to have even the merest hope of not being relegated.

past-time - future-time

Les' Love Child - May 02, 2006
Fight your evils - July 08, 2005
Real freedom - May 05, 2005
And the Saints go strolling on - April 16, 2005
Sky blue crap - April 13, 2005

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free damn diary at DiaryLand.com!